Skip to main content

SPCH 1318 | Interpersonal Communications | Professor Cardenas: Library Hours and Contact Info

Contact Us

In person

You can come in any time during our open hours (see below) and speak with a reference librarian. There's always a librarian on staff, and there's no need to make an appointment.

Email

You can email us at our personal email addresses (see below), or from the Email a Librarian link on the left.

Phone

Call the College switchboard at 281 998 6150, and ask to speak to a reference librarian at your campus library. Or use our direct extensions (see below)

Text message

Send us a text message at 281 809 9928 (available during open hours only).

Instant message

Instant Message us using the chat box on the library's website, on the library's page in Blackboard, or on pages in this guide (available during open hours only).

Social media

The San Jacinto College Libraries

**SUMMER 2019 LIBRARY HOURS**


          LIBRARY CONTACT INFORMATION

LEE DAVIS LIBRARY
Central Campus

EDWIN E. LEHR LIBRARY
North Campus

PARKER WILLIAMS LIBRARY
South Campus

8060 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505
Maps and Directions
Phone: 281.476.1850
5800 Uvalde Road
Houston, TX 77049
Maps and Directions
Phone: 281.459.7116
13735 Beamer Road
Houston, TX 77089
Maps and Direction
Phone: 281.998.6150 x3306

District Librarian Contact Information

Librarian Title Campus Email Address Phone EXT.
Rosalind Clifford Reference Librarian Central Rosalind.Clifford@sjcd.edu 1593
Nicole Burgin Reference Librarian Central Nicole.Burgin@sjcd.edu 1233
Rudy Silva Reference Librarian Central Rodolfo.Silva@sjcd.edu 1601
John Brower Head of Public Services Central John.Brower@sjcd.edu 1600
Telishia Long Head of Technical Services** Central Telishia.Long@sjcd.edu 2735
Pamela Wells Systems Librarian** Central Pamela.Wells@sjcd.edu 2760
Karen Blankenship Library Director Central Karen.Blankenship@sjcd.edu 1857
         
Karen Jones Reference Librarian North Karen.Jones@sjcd.edu 7238
Chad Clark Library Supervisor - Evening North Chad.Clark@sjcd.edu 7238
Lyn Garner Library Director North Lyn.Garner@sjcd.edu 7238
         
Larry Gainor Reference Librarian South Larry.Gainor@sjcd.edu 3526
Lynda de los Santos Reference Librarian South Lynda.delosSantos@sjcd.edu 3307
Rich McKay Library Director South Richard.McKay@scjd.edu 3416

**For all three campuses

Chat with a Librarian

If Chat is offline, you can email questions to:


chat loading...

SanJac Links

https://www.sanjac.edu/library | North Library: 281-459-7116 | Central Library: 281-476-1850 | South Library: 281-998-6150 ext. 3306