New Ebsco URLS: Home

NEW EBSCO URLS Please use these while we get our website updated

Academic Search Complete (main.ehost.a9h): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=a9h

Agricola (main.ehost.agr): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=agr

Alt HealthWatch (main.ehost.awh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=awh

American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 1 (main.ehost.h9h): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=h9h

American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 2 (main.ehost.h9i): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=h9i

American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 3 (main.ehost.h9j): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=h9j

American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 4 (main.ehost.h9k): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=h9k

American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 5 (main.ehost.h9m): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=h9m

Associates Programs Source Plus (main.ehost.p6h): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=p6h

Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America (main.ehost.fph): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=fph

Book Review Digest Plus (H.W. Wilson) (main.ehost.brd): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=brd

Business Abstracts with Full Text (H.W. Wilson) (main.ehost.bft): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=bft

Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery Reference Center (main.ehost.bcr): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=bcr

Business Source Complete (main.ehost.bth): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=bth

CINAHL Complete (main.ehost.ccm): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ccm

Computer Source (main.ehost.cph): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=cph

Consumer Health Reference eBook Collection (main.ehost.e872sww): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e872sww

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) (main.ehost.nlebk): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=nlebk

eBook Open Access (OA) Collection (EBSCOhost) (main.ehost.e001mww): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e001mww

Educational Administration Abstracts (main.ehost.20h): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=20h

Environment Complete (main.ehost.eih): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=eih

ERIC (main.ehost.eric): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=eric

Essay and General Literature Index (H.W. Wilson) (main.ehost.egi): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=egi

Family Studies Abstracts (main.ehost.26h): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=26h

Fuente Académica Premier (main.ehost.fua): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=fua

Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (main.ehost.funk): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=funk

GreenFILE (main.ehost.8gh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=8gh

Health Source - Consumer Edition (main.ehost.hxh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=hxh

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (main.ehost.hch): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=hch

History Reference Center (main.ehost.khh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=khh

History Reference eBook Collection (main.ehost.e871sww): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e871sww

Hobbies & Crafts Reference Center (main.ehost.cfh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=cfh

Home Improvement Reference Center (main.ehost.h4h): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=h4h

Humanities Full Text (H.W. Wilson) (main.ehost.hft): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=hft

Information Science & Technology Abstracts (ISTA) (main.ehost.izh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=izh

Legal Collection (main.ehost.lgh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=lgh

Legal Information Reference Center (main.ehost.lir): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=lir

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (main.ehost.lxh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=lxh

Literary Reference Center (main.ehost.lfh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=lfh

Literary Reference eBook Collection (main.ehost.e870sww): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e870sww

MAS Complete (main.ehost.mat): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=mat

MAS Reference eBook Collection (main.ehost.e865sww): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e865sww

MasterFILE Complete (main.ehost.f6h): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=f6h

MasterFILE Reference eBook Collection (main.ehost.e864sww): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e864sww

MedicLatina (main.ehost.lth): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=lth

MEDLINE (main.ehost.cmedm): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=cmedm

Middle Search Plus (main.ehost.mih): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=mih

Middle Search Reference eBook Collection (main.ehost.e866sww): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e866sww

Military & Government Collection (main.ehost.mth): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=mth

Newspaper Source Plus (main.ehost.n5h): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=n5h

Newswires (main.ehost.nsm): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=nsm

OpenDissertations (main.ehost.ddu): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ddu

Play Index (H.W. Wilson) (main.ehost.pix): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=pix

Primary Search (main.ehost.prh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=prh

Primary Search Reference eBook Collection (main.ehost.e867sww): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e867sww

Professional Development Collection (main.ehost.tfh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=tfh

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (main.ehost.pbh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=pbh

Race Relations Abstracts (main.ehost.25h): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=25h

Regional Business News (main.ehost.bwh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=bwh

Religion and Philosophy Collection (main.ehost.rlh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=rlh

Science & Technology Collection (main.ehost.syh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=syh

Short Story Index (H.W. Wilson) (main.ehost.ssx): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ssx

Small Business Reference Center (main.ehost.b9h): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=b9h

Small Engine Repair Reference Center (main.ehost.s9h): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=s9h

Sustainability Reference Center (main.ehost.sur): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=sur

Teacher Reference Center (main.ehost.trh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=trh

Texas Reference Center (main.ehost.tih): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=tih

The Serials Directory (main.ehost.ser): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ser

TOPICsearch (main.ehost.tth): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=tth

Vocational and Career Collection (main.ehost.voh): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=voh

Web News (main.ehost.nmr): https://0-search-ebscohost-com.libcat.sanjac.edu/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s8329457&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=nmr