BIOL 2389 | Marine Biology: Home

Gale In Context: Science covers an array of science topics including Chemistry; Biology; Earth and Environmental Science; Health and Medicine; Math, Engineering and Technology; and Physics and Astronomy. The solution merges Gale's authoritative and continuously updated reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience. Many biographies on scientists are also found here.

The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more. Subjects Covered include advanced technologies, engineering, agriculture, automotive, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, atmospheric sciences, geography, geology, construction, life science, natural science, physical science, natural science, polymer science, veterinary science and so much more.

Gale in Context: Environmental Studies focuses on the physical, social, and economic aspects of environmental issues. Topic, organization, and country portals form research centers around issues covering energy systems, health care, agriculture, climate change, population, and economic development. Portals include authoritative analysis, academic journals, news, case studies, legislation, conference proceedings, primary source documents, statistics, and rich multimedia. Formerly GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources)