Skip to Main Content
Research Guides Homepage

ECON 1301| Introduction to Economics: Library Hours and Contact Information

Chat with a Librarian

If Chat is offline, you can email questions to reference.librarian@sjcd.edu


chat loading...

Need a Book?

San Jacinto College Library Catalog

Find books and more!

Contact a Librarian

There are so many ways to contact us!

  • In Person: Stop by any of our three campuses.

  • By Phone: See hours chart for your library's direct line.

  • By Email: Send a message to reference.librarian@sjcd.edu

  • By Chat: Chat with us from this Research guide, from our website or through Blackboard.

  • By Text Message: Send a text to (281) 809-9928.

‚Äč*All services available when the Library is open.  Messages sent during off hours will be answered the next business day.

 

 

--> SUMMER HOURS <--

LIBRARY CONTACT INFORMATION

CENTRAL CAMPUS LIBRARY

**SEE SUMMER 2024 SCHEDULE**

Closed Sunday's through
Sun, August 18, 2024
8060 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505
Maps, Directions, and more
Phone: 281.476.1850

GENERATION PARK LIBRARY

**SEE SUMMER 2024 SCHEDULE**

Closed weekends
13455 Lockwood Rd., Bldg. 2; RM G2.105
Houston, TX 77044
Maps, Directions, and more
Phone: 281.998.6150 x8133

NORTH CAMPUS LIBRARY

**SEE SUMMER 2024 SCHEDULE**

Closed weekends through
Sun, August 18, 2024
5800 Uvalde Road
Houston, TX 77049
Maps, Directions, and more!
Phone: 281.459.7116

SOUTH CAMPUS
LIBRARY

**SEE SUMMER 2024 SCHEDULE**

Closed weekends through
Sun, August 18, 2024
13735 Beamer Road
Houston, TX 77089
Maps, Direction, and more
Phone: 281.998.6150 x3306

District Librarian Contact Information

Librarian Title Campus Email Address Phone EXT.
John Brower Head of Public Services Central John.Brower@sjcd.edu 1600
Nicole Brown Reference Librarian Central Nicole.Brown@sjcd.edu 1233
Robyn Lewis Reference Librarian Central Robyn.Lewis@sjcd.edu 1205
Samantha Mueller Reference Librarian Central Samantha.Mueller@sjcd.edu 1102
Rudy Silva Head of Technical Services** Central Rodolfo.Silva@sjcd.edu 2735
Kasey Fuller Electronic Resource Librarian** Central Kasey.Fuller@sjcd.edu 1207
Pamela Wells Systems Librarian** Central Pamela.Wells@sjcd.edu 2760
Karen Blankenship Library Director Central Karen.Blankenship@sjcd.edu 1857
         
Karen Jones Reference Librarian North Karen.Jones@sjcd.edu 7238
Chad Clark Library Supervisor - Evening North Chad.Clark@sjcd.edu 7238
Lyn Garner Library Director North Lyn.Garner@sjcd.edu 7238
         
Chieko Hutchinson Reference Librarian South chieko.hutchinson@sjcd.edu 3526
Lynda de los Santos Reference Librarian South Lynda.delosSantos@sjcd.edu 3307
Rich McKay Library Director South Richard.McKay@scjd.edu 3416
         
TBD Reference Librarian Generation Park   8133

**For all district libraries

https://www.sanjac.edu/library| Central Library: 281-476-1850 | Generation Park Campus: 281-998-6150 x8133 | North Library: 281-459-7116 | South Library: 281-998-6150 ext. 3306