Skip to main content

All Library Resources: Library Hours and Contact Information

This libguide provides all the information contained on the sanjac.edu/library website

Chat with a Librarian

If Chat is offline, you can email questions to:


chat loading...

Need a Book?

San Jacinto College Library Catalog

Find books and more!

Contact a Librarian

There are so many ways to contact us!

  • In Person: Stop by any of our three campuses.

  • By Phone: See hours chart for your library's direct line.

  • By Email: Fill out our Email Form or send a message to reference.librarian@sjcd.edu.

  • By Chat: Chat with us from this Research guide, from our website or through Blackboard.

  • By Text Message: Send a text to (281) 809-9928.

‚Äč*All services available when the Library is open.  Messages sent during off hours will be answered the next business day.

HOURS & LOCATION

FALL / SPRING HOURS

Starts Monday, August 26!

CENTRAL

NORTH

SOUTH

Monday-Thursday
7:30am-9pm

Friday
7:30am-3pm

Saturday
10am-2pm

Sunday
1pm-5pm
Monday-Thursday
7:30am-9pm

Friday
7:30am-3pm

Saturday
11am-2pm

Sunday
Closed
Monday-Thursday
7:30am-9pm

Friday
7:30am-3pm

Saturday
10am-1pm

Sunday
Closed

 


          LIBRARY CONTACT INFORMATION

LEE DAVIS LIBRARY
Central Campus

EDWIN E. LEHR LIBRARY
North Campus

PARKER WILLIAMS LIBRARY
South Campus

8060 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505
Maps and Directions
NEW UPDATED CAMPUS MAP!
Phone: 281.476.1850
5800 Uvalde Road
Houston, TX 77049
Maps and Directions
Phone: 281.459.7116
13735 Beamer Road
Houston, TX 77089
Maps and Direction
Phone: 281.998.6150 x3306

District Librarian Contact Information

Librarian Title Campus Email Address Phone EXT.
Nicole Burgin Reference Librarian Central Nicole.Burgin@sjcd.edu 1233
Angela Colmenares Reference Librarian Central Angela.Colmenares@sjcd.edu 1205
Elizabeth Cruces Reference Librarian Central Elizabeth.Cruces@sjcd.edu 1263
John Brower Head of Public Services Central John.Brower@sjcd.edu 1600
Rudy Silva Head of Technical Services** Central Rodolfo.Silva@sjcd.edu 2735
Kasey Fuller Electronic Resource Librarian** Central Kasey.Fuller@sjcd.edu 1207
Pamela Wells Systems Librarian** Central Pamela.Wells@sjcd.edu 2760
Karen Blankenship Library Director Central Karen.Blankenship@sjcd.edu 1857
         
Karen Jones Reference Librarian North Karen.Jones@sjcd.edu 7238
Chad Clark Library Supervisor - Evening North Chad.Clark@sjcd.edu 7238
Lyn Garner Library Director North Lyn.Garner@sjcd.edu 7238
         
Rosalind Clifford Reference Librarian South Rosalind.Clifford@sjcd.edu 3526
Lynda de los Santos Reference Librarian South Lynda.delosSantos@sjcd.edu 3307
Rich McKay Library Director South Richard.McKay@scjd.edu 3416

**For all three campuses

https://www.sanjac.edu/library | North Library: 281-459-7116 | Central Library: 281-476-1850 | South Library: 281-998-6150 ext. 3306