Skip to main content

All Library Resources: Library Hours and Contact Information

This libguide provides all the information contained on the sanjac.edu/library website

Chat with a Librarian

If Chat is offline, you can email questions to:


chat loading...

Need a Book?

San Jacinto College Library Catalog

Find books and more!

Contact a Librarian

There are so many ways to contact us!

  • In Person: Stop by any of our three campuses.

  • By Phone: See hours chart for your library's direct line.

  • By Email: Fill out our Email Form or send a message to reference.librarian@sjcd.edu.

  • By Chat: Chat with us from this Research guide, from our website or through Blackboard.

  • By Text Message: Send a text to (281) 809-9928.

‚Äč*All services available when the Library is open.  Messages sent during off hours will be answered the next business day.

HOURS & LOCATION

All Libraries Closed Weekends Until September 7th

FALL / SPRING HOURS

Starts Monday, August 26!

CENTRAL

NORTH

SOUTH

Monday-Thursday
7:30am-9pm

Friday
7:30am-3pm

Saturday
10am-2pm

Sunday
1pm-5pm
Monday-Thursday
7:30am-9pm

Friday
7:30am-3pm

Saturday
11am-2pm

Sunday
Closed
Monday-Thursday
7:30am-9pm

Friday
7:30am-3pm

Saturday
10am-1pm

Sunday
Closed

 

**SUMMER 2019 LIBRARY HOURS**


          LIBRARY CONTACT INFORMATION

LEE DAVIS LIBRARY
Central Campus

EDWIN E. LEHR LIBRARY
North Campus

PARKER WILLIAMS LIBRARY
South Campus

8060 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505
Maps and Directions
Phone: 281.476.1850
5800 Uvalde Road
Houston, TX 77049
Maps and Directions
Phone: 281.459.7116
13735 Beamer Road
Houston, TX 77089
Maps and Direction
Phone: 281.998.6150 x3306

District Librarian Contact Information

Librarian Title Campus Email Address Phone EXT.
Nicole Burgin Reference Librarian Central Nicole.Burgin@sjcd.edu 1233
TBA Reference Librarian Central   1600
TBA Reference Librarian Central 1601
John Brower Head of Public Services Central John.Brower@sjcd.edu 1593
Rudy Silva Head of Technical Services** Central Rodolfo.Silva@sjcd.edu 2735
Pamela Wells Systems Librarian** Central Pamela.Wells@sjcd.edu 2760
Karen Blankenship Library Director Central Karen.Blankenship@sjcd.edu 1857
         
Karen Jones Reference Librarian North Karen.Jones@sjcd.edu 7238
Chad Clark Library Supervisor - Evening North Chad.Clark@sjcd.edu 7238
Lyn Garner Library Director North Lyn.Garner@sjcd.edu 7238
         
Rosalind Clifford Reference Librarian South Rosalind.Clifford@sjcd.edu 3526
Lynda de los Santos Reference Librarian South Lynda.delosSantos@sjcd.edu 3307
Rich McKay Library Director South Richard.McKay@scjd.edu 3416

**For all three campuses

https://www.sanjac.edu/library | North Library: 281-459-7116 | Central Library: 281-476-1850 | South Library: 281-998-6150 ext. 3306