Skip to Main Content
Research Guides Homepage

All Library Resources: Library Hours and Contact Information

This libguide provides all the information contained on the sanjac.edu/library website

Chat with a Librarian

If Chat is offline, you can email questions to:


chat loading...

Need a Book?

San Jacinto College Library Catalog

Find books and more!

Contact a Librarian

There are so many ways to contact us!

  • In Person: Stop by any of our three campuses.

  • By Phone: See hours chart for your library's direct line.

  • By Email: Fill out our Email Form or send a message to reference.librarian@sjcd.edu.

  • By Chat: Chat with us from this Research guide, from our website or through Blackboard.

  • By Text Message: Send a text to (281) 809-9928.

‚Äč*All services available when the Library is open.  Messages sent during off hours will be answered the next business day.

          LIBRARY CONTACT INFORMATION

CENTRAL CAMPUS LIBRARY

Closed weekends until
Sat, Sept. 9, 2023
Monday-Thursday
7:30 am-9pm

Friday
7:30 am-3pm

Saturday
10am - 2pm

Sunday
1pm-5pm
8060 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505
Maps and Directions
Phone: 281.476.1850

GENERATION PARK LIBRARY

Monday-Thursday
7:30am-5pm

Friday
7:30am-3pm

Saturday
CLOSED

Sunday
CLOSED
13455 Lockwood Rd., Bldg. 2; RM G2.105
Houston, TX 77044
Maps and Directions
Phone: 281.998.6150 x8133

NORTH CAMPUS LIBRARY

Closed weekends until
Sat, Sept. 9, 2023
Monday-Thursday
7:30am-9pm

Friday
7:30am-3pm

Saturday
11am-2pm

Sunday
CLOSED
5800 Uvalde Road
Houston, TX 77049
Maps and Directions
Phone: 281.459.7116

SOUTH CAMPUS
LIBRARY

Closed weekends until
Sat, Sept 9, 2023
Monday-Thursday
7:30am-9pm

Friday
7:30am-3pm

Saturday
10am-1pm

Sunday
CLOSED
13735 Beamer Road
Houston, TX 77089
Maps and Direction
Phone: 281.998.6150 x3306

District Librarian Contact Information

Librarian Title Campus Email Address Phone EXT.
John Brower Head of Public Services Central John.Brower@sjcd.edu 1600
Nicole Brown Reference Librarian Central Nicole.Brown@sjcd.edu 1233
Robyn Lewis Reference Librarian Central Robyn.Lewis@sjcd.edu 1205
Samantha Mueller Reference Librarian Central Samantha.Mueller@sjcd.edu 1102
Rudy Silva Head of Technical Services** Central Rodolfo.Silva@sjcd.edu 2735
Kasey Fuller Electronic Resource Librarian** Central Kasey.Fuller@sjcd.edu 1207
Pamela Wells Systems Librarian** Central Pamela.Wells@sjcd.edu 2760
Karen Blankenship Library Director Central Karen.Blankenship@sjcd.edu 1857
         
Karen Jones Reference Librarian North Karen.Jones@sjcd.edu 7238
Chad Clark Library Supervisor - Evening North Chad.Clark@sjcd.edu 7238
Lyn Garner Library Director North Lyn.Garner@sjcd.edu 7238
         
Rosalind Clifford Reference Librarian South Rosalind.Clifford@sjcd.edu 3526
Lynda de los Santos Reference Librarian South Lynda.delosSantos@sjcd.edu 3307
Rich McKay Library Director South Richard.McKay@scjd.edu 3416
         
Dr. Jennifer Crispin Reference Librarian Generation Park Jennifer.Crispin@sjcd.edu 8133

**For all district libraries

https://www.sanjac.edu/library| Central Library: 281-476-1850 | Generation Park Campus: 281-998-6150 x8133 | North Library: 281-459-7116 | South Library: 281-998-6150 ext. 3306