ENGL 2311 | Technical Report Writing

This full-text database of peer-reviewed academic journals covers nearly all areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, arts, and literature. Content from these databases is also available: Computer Source, Health Source, Professional Development Collection, Psychology and Behavioral Science, Religion and Philosophy and the Sociology Collection. DEDICATED GUIDE | HELP SHEET |VIDEO TUTORIAL

This is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the ultimate collection of bibliographic and full text content. Business Source Complete contains far more active, peer-reviewed, business related journals than any other database currently available. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. In addition, there are searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals.

Computer Source provides researchers with the latest information and current trends in computer science technology. This database offers full text for nearly 300 publications and indexing and abstracts for nearly 450 publications.

This database offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. Environment Complete contains more than 1,670,000 records from more than 1,600 domestic and international titles going back to the 1950s (including 1,075 active core titles) as well as more than 100 monographs. The database also contains full text for nearly 600 journals.

This database contains full-text articles from popular magazines, newspapers and reference books. You will also find maps, television transcripts and photograph collections.

This is the richest collection of consumer health information available to libraries worldwide. It covers medical sciences, food sciences, nutrition, childcare, sports medicine, and general health. It also has full text for nearly 150 journals and is updated daily.

MasterFILE Complete provides full text periodicals covering an extensive range of subject areas including business, health, education, fitness, sports and leisure, personal finance, general science, multicultural issues, DIY and fashion. This database also contains full text for more than 870 reference books, 73,000 primary source documents, 70,000 Associate Press videos and an Image Collection of 1.6 million photos, maps & flags. MasterFILE Complete now offers PDF back files (as far back as 1975) for key publications including American Libraries, Foreign Affairs, History Today, Judaism, Library Journal, National Review, Saturday Evening Post, etc.

Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of these sites. The Military & Government Collection provides full text for nearly 400 journals and periodicals. The database also includes full text for 245 pamphlets and offers indexing and abstracts for more than 500 titles. Publications covered in this database include Air Force Comptroller, Army Reserve Magazine, Defense Studies, Global Security Review, JFQ: Joint Force Quarterly, Military Technology, National Review, Combat Edge, FBI Law Enforcement Bulletin, Foreign Affairs, Naval Forces, and many more. Additionally, many full text titles are available in native (searchable) PDF or scanned-in-color.

Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world's major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources. Sources include AP, CNN Wire, PR Wire, UPI and Xinhua.

Designed for professional educators, this database provides a highly specialized collection of nearly 550 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles. This database also contains more than 200 educational reports. Professional Development Collection is the most comprehensive collection of full text education journals in the world.

This full-text database of peer-reviewed academic journals covers nearly all areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, arts, and literature. Content from these databases is also available: Computer Source, Health Source, Professional Development Collection, Psychology and Behavioral Science, Religion and Philosophy and the Sociology Collection. DEDICATED GUIDE | HELP SHEET |VIDEO TUTORIAL

This is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the ultimate collection of bibliographic and full text content. Business Source Complete contains far more active, peer-reviewed, business related journals than any other database currently available. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. In addition, there are searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals.

This database contains full-text articles from popular magazines, newspapers and reference books. You will also find maps, television transcripts and photograph collections.

This database offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. Environment Complete contains more than 1,670,000 records from more than 1,600 domestic and international titles going back to the 1950s (including 1,075 active core titles) as well as more than 100 monographs. The database also contains full text for nearly 600 journals.

MasterFILE Complete provides full text periodicals covering an extensive range of subject areas including business, health, education, fitness, sports and leisure, personal finance, general science, multicultural issues, DIY and fashion. This database also contains full text for more than 870 reference books, 73,000 primary source documents, 70,000 Associate Press videos and an Image Collection of 1.6 million photos, maps & flags. MasterFILE Complete now offers PDF back files (as far back as 1975) for key publications including American Libraries, Foreign Affairs, History Today, Judaism, Library Journal, National Review, Saturday Evening Post, etc.

This database is a supplemental database for customers of Business Source Premier. With daily updates, Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text for regional business publications (including titles from Crain Communications). Regional Business News has full text for more than 50 sources.

The Science & Technology Collection contains over 800 leading full text journals covering relevant aspects of the scientific and technical community. Topics include aeronautics, astrophysics, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology, and materials science. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 1,700 publications.