Generation Park

This full-text database of peer-reviewed academic journals covers nearly all areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, arts, and literature. Content from these databases is also available: Computer Source, Health Source, Professional Development Collection, Psychology and Behavioral Science, Religion and Philosophy and the Sociology Collection. DEDICATED GUIDE | HELP SHEET |VIDEO TUTORIAL

A comprehensive article and book database for student research. This database covers a wide range of subjects from automotive technology and culinary arts to paralegal and technical writing. This resource also contains more than 1200 unique full text resources not found in other databases.

Business Abstracts with Full Text contains full-text articles from hundreds of key publications, and provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, conferences and more.

This is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the ultimate collection of bibliographic and full text content. Business Source Complete contains far more active, peer-reviewed, business related journals than any other database currently available. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. In addition, there are searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals.

This database contains full-text articles from popular magazines, newspapers and reference books. You will also find maps, television transcripts and photograph collections.

This database offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. Environment Complete contains more than 1,670,000 records from more than 1,600 domestic and international titles going back to the 1950s (including 1,075 active core titles) as well as more than 100 monographs. The database also contains full text for nearly 600 journals.

This database contains full text for nearly 250 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals. The Legal Collection is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.

Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of these sites. The Military & Government Collection provides full text for nearly 400 journals and periodicals. The database also includes full text for 245 pamphlets and offers indexing and abstracts for more than 500 titles. Publications covered in this database include Air Force Comptroller, Army Reserve Magazine, Defense Studies, Global Security Review, JFQ: Joint Force Quarterly, Military Technology, National Review, Combat Edge, FBI Law Enforcement Bulletin, Foreign Affairs, Naval Forces, and many more. Additionally, many full text titles are available in native (searchable) PDF or scanned-in-color.

The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more. Subjects Covered include advanced technologies, engineering, agriculture, automotive, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, atmospheric sciences, geography, geology, construction, life science, natural science, physical science, natural science, polymer science, veterinary science and so much more.